Gross-Rohrheim

SERVICE

Stephan Ebel
Head of Service West
Phone +49 6245 90780-57
Mobile +49 170 1871 706
ebel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Hofheim-Wallau

SERVICE & WORKSHOP

Dirk Kober
Service Suction and Pressure Vehicles
Phone +49 6122 70709-15
Mobile +49 175 7453685
kober@schmidt-kommunal.de

Horst Ferderer
Deputy Workshop Manager
Phone +49 6122 70709-15
ferderer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Brahmenau

SERVICE

Denis Knauer
Head of Service East
Phone +49 36695 310-21
knauer@schmidt-kommunal.de

SERVICE FRONT LOADER

Andreas Wasser
Head of Service Front Loader West
Phone +49 6245 90780-28
Mobile +49 176 10907 828
wasser@schmidt-kommunal.de

SERVICE FRONT LOADER

Ralf Pfeffer
Head of Service Front Loader Nord
Phone +49 36695 310-60
Mobile +49 172 7436 306
pfeffer@schmidt-kommunal.de

WORKSHOP

Sascha Rodenheber
Head of Workshop
Phone +49 6245 90780-58
rodenheber@schmidt-kommunal.de

Uwe Neitzel
Deputy Workshop Manager
Phone +49 6245 90780-56
Mobile +49 176 10907 847

WERKSTATT

Lars Schirmer
Head of Workshop
Phone +49 36695 310-16
schirmer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Michael Schemel
Deputy Workshop Manager
Phone +49 36695 310-28
schemel@schmidt-kommunal.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Markus Rapp
Technical Management of Waste Collection Vehicles, Street Cleaning
Phone +49 6245 90780-54
rapp@schmidt-kommunal.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Tobies
Technical Management Suction-Pressure-Tanker
Mobile +49 174 1426 593
tobies@schmidt-kommunal.de

SPARE PARTS

Claudia Ahrendt
Spare Parts Logistics & Purchasing
Phone +49 6245 90780-22
ahrendt@schmidt-kommunal.de

Peter Haferanke
Phone +49 6245 90780-24
haferanke@schmidt-kommunal.de

SPARE PARTS

Mario Engel
Spare Parts Logistics
Phone +49 6122 70709-12
engel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Thomas Lehmann
Phone +49 6122 70709-0
lehmann@schmidt-kommunal.de

ERSATZTEILE

Dirk Wagenknecht
Spare Parts Logistics & Purchasing
Phone +49 36695 310-17
wagenknecht@schmidt-kommunal.de

Jens Dohrenwendt
Phone +49 36695 310-37
dohrenwendt@schmidt-kommunal.de