Service and Workshop

Gross-Rohrheim

 

Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH

Industriestraße 4
68649 Gross-Rohrheim

Phone: +49 6245 90780-0
Telefax: +49 6245 1742
info@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Opening hours workshop:
Monday - Thursday 06:45
16:15 hrs
Friday                      06:45
13:00 hrs

We are there for you

 

ENGINEERING & SERVICE

Sascha Rodenheber
Workshop Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-58
rodenheber@schmidt-kommunal.de

Uwe Neitzel
Deputy Workshop Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-56
Mobil +49 176 10907 847

Stephan Ebel
Service Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-57
Mobil +49 170 1871 706
ebel@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

ENGINEERING FRONTLADER

Markus Rapp
Technical Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-54
rapp@schmidt-kommunal.de

Andreas Wasser
Technical Management | Service
Phone +49 6245 90780-28
Mobil +49 176 10907 828
wasser@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

ERSATZTEILLAGER

Claudia Ahrendt
Management
Phone +49 6245 90780-22
ahrendt@schmidt-kommunal.de

Peter Haferanke
Phone +49 6245 90780-24
haferanke@schmidt-kommunal.de