Sales

Michael Gerster
Head of Sales
Waste Collection | Street Cleaning
Phone +49 6245 90780-39
Mobile +49 152 02 85 26 16
gerster@schmidt-kommunal.de

Harald Rettig
Sales Germany South/West
Phone +49 6245 90780-43
Mobile +49 172 6345 146
rettig@schmidt-kommunal.de

Rudolf Müller
Sales Germany Mid/West
Phone +49 6245 90780-46
Mobile +49 173 1418 232
mueller@schmidt-kommunal.de

Ray Kramarczyk
Sales Germany South/East
Phone +49 36695 310-24
Mobile +49 173 5825 655
kramarczyk@schmidt-kommunal.de

Rainer Wilde
Sales Germany North/West
Mobile +49 172 6836 231
wilde@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Erhard Wöllecke
Senior Consultant
Mobil   +49 172 6815 325
woellecke@schmidt-kommunal.de

Back Offices Sales | Marketing

Carmen Heising
Head of Back Offices | Marketing
Phone +49 6245 90780-40
heising@schmidt-kommunal.de

Rosa Maria Medina Castellanos
Back Office  | Sales
Phone +49 6245 90780-30
medina-castellanos@schmidt-kommunal.de

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Weiße
Head of Sales Suction-Pressure-Tanker
Phone +49 36695 310-13
Mobile +49 172 3576 422
weisse@schmidt-kommunal.de

Götz Schumann
Head of Branch Brahmenau
Sales of Used Vehicles
Phone +49 36695 310-19
schumann@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Export

Fiorangela Schlösser
Export | Purchasing
Phone +49 6245 90780-49
Mobile +49 172 6812 327
schloesser@schmidt-kommunal.de

Sergey Volf
Export
Phone + 49 36695 310-22
Mobile +49 171 2045 020
sergey@schmidt-kommunal.de