Service und Werkstatt

Brahmenau

 

Schmidt Kommunalfahrzeuge GmbH

Nauendorfer Weg 1
07554 Brahmenau

Phone: +49 36695 310-0
Telefax: +49 36695 310-12
brahmenau@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt:
Montag- Donnerstag 07:00
16:15 Uhr
Freitag                      07:00
14:30 Uhr

Wir sind für Sie da!

 

SERVICE & WERKSTATT

Denis Knauer
Leitung Service
Telefon +49 36695 310-21
knauer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Lars Schirmer
Leitung Werkstatt
Telefon +49 36695 310-16
schirmer@schmidt-kommunal.de

Michael Schemel
Stellv. Leitung Werkstatt
Telefon +49 36695 310-28
schemel@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

TECHNIK FRONTLADER

Ralf Pfeffer
Leitung
Telefon +49 36695 310-60
Mobil +49 172 7436 306
pfeffer@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

ERSATZTEILE

Dirk Wagenknecht
Leitung
Telefon +49 36695 310-17
wagenknecht@schmidt-kommunal.de

Jens Dohrenwendt
Telefon +49 36695 310-37
dohrenwendt@schmidt-kommunal.de