Gross-Rohrheim

Vermietung

Petra Wetzel
Innendienst | Vermietung
Telefon +49 6245 90780-48
wetzel@schmidt-kommunal.de

Angelique Zinke
Innendienst | Vermietung
Telefon +49 6245 90780-47
a.zinke@schmidt-kommunal.de

Rick Schuch
Innendienst | Vermietung
Telefon +49 6245 90780-41
schuch@schmidt-kommunal.de

Wettringen

Vermietung

Armin Neidlein
Innendienst Vermietung
Telefon +49 9869 97 87-021
neidlein@schmidt-kommunal.de

Bettina Schmeisser
Innendienst Vermietung
Telefon +49 9869 97 87-026
schmeisser@schmidt-kommunal.de

 

Brahmenau

Vermietung

Corinna Scholz
Innendienst | Vermietung
Telefon +49 36695 310-23
co.scholz@schmidt-kommunal.de

Marina Fanter
Innendienst | Vermietung
Telefon +49 36695 310-26
fanter@schmidt-kommunal.de

Carmen Heising
Leitung Innendienst Vermietung & Verkauf | Marketing
Telefon +49 6245 90780-40
heising@schmidt-kommunal.de